By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, TCNJ Dining makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Management Team

Your TCNJ Dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Patrice Mendes 2016
Patrice Mendes
General Manager
mendesp@tcnj.edu
(609) 771-2343

Ray Encarnation 2016
Ray Encarnacion
District Manager

Harry Amberson
Harry Amberson
Unit Controller
harry.amberson@sodexo.com
(609) 771-3036


Pam Gladu-Lesniewski
Pam Gladu-Lesniewski
Office Manager
pam.gladulesniewski@sodexo.com
(609) 771-2364

Kathleen Neuhauser 2016
Kathleen Neuhauser
Human Resources Manager
kathy.neuhauser@sodexo.com
(609) 771-5319

Terry Scisco 2016
Terry Scisco
Human Resources Assistant
dorothea.scisco@sodexo.com
(609) 771-3447


Steven Reader
Steven Reader
Director of Operations
steven.reader@sodexo.com
(609) 771-3205

Lauren Franchetti 2016
Lauren Franchetti
Executive Chef - Resident Dining
lauren.franchetti@sodexo.com
(609) 771-3219

Jennifer Armstrong 2016
Jennifer Armstrong
Service Manager
Atrium at Eickhoff
jennifer.armstrong@sodexo.com
(609) 771-3257


Collin Edgar
Collin Edgar
Production Manager
Atrium at Eickhoff
collin.edgar@sodexo.com
(609) 771-3257

Doug Lassik 2016
Doug Lassik
Service Manager
Atrium at Eickhoff
doug.lassik@sodexo.com
(609) 771-3257

Lauren Konate 2016
Lauren Konate
Director of Retail Dining
lauren.konate@sodexo.com
(609) 771-2929


Frank Rette
Frank Rette
Executive Chef - Retail Dining
francis.rette@sodexo.com

Stuart Ringleheim 2016
Stu Ringelheim
Service Manager: Lions Den
stuart.ringelheim@sodexo.com
(609) 771-2740

Carl VanHise 2016
Carl VanHise
Service Manager: TDubs
gilbert.vanhise@sodexo.com
(609) 771-3258


musa daniel
Musa Daniel
Traditions Manager
musa.daniel@sodexo.com
(609) 771-2713

Kevin Campbell
Kevin Campbell
Marketing Coordinator
kevin.campbell@sodexo.com
(609) 637-5323

Dominique Medler
Dominique Medler
Marketing Supervisor
dominique.medler@sodexo.com
(609) 771-3247


Laura Stackhouse 2016
Laura Stackhouse
Catering Director
laura.stackhouse@sodexo.com
(609) 771-2265

Janet Schmidt
Janet Schmidt
Catering Supervisor
janet.schmidt@sodexo.com
(609) 771-2265

Kristina Farr
Kristina Farr
Catering Supervisor
sdhcater@tcnj.edu
(609) 771-2265


Puneet Sethi
Puneet Sethi, RDN
Campus Nutrition Manager
puneet.sethi@sodexo.com
(609) 771-3426


The College of New Jersey | Dining Services | 2000 Pennington Road | Eickoff Hall 192 | Ewing, NJ | 08628 | tel. (609) 771-3447 | Contact Us