The College of New Jersey Dining Services

Your dining team is made up of people that are proud to serve you every day and want to ensure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.  Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns.  All email links listed below are accessible via Outlook.  We want to hear from you!

  • Nelson Morales

    6097712343

    Nelson Morales

    Resident District Manager Nelson.Morales2@sodexo.com

  • Kevin Willis

    6097713242

    Kevin Willis

    Director of Operations - The Atrium at Eickhoff kevin.willis@sodexo.com

  • Frank Rette

    6097712740

    Frank Rette

    Executive Chef - Retail Dining francis.rette@sodexo.com

  • Pablo Naughton

    6097712740

    Pablo Naughton

    Executive Chef - Catering & Diversity jose.naughton@sodexo.com

  • Michael Pavey

    6097713219

    Michael Pavey

    Executive Chef - The Atrium at Eickhoff, The 1855 Room Michael.Pavey@sodexo.com

  • Art Rolack

    6097713257

    Art Rolack

    Resident Dining Manager - The Atrium at Eickhoff Arthur.Rolack@sodexo.com

  • Nicole Holloway

    6097713257

    Nicole Holloway

    Manager - The Atrium at Eickhoff Nicole.Holloway@sodexo.com

  • Michael Knipp

    6097713257

    Michael Knipp

    Chef Manager - The Atrium at Eickhoff michael.knipp@sodexo.com

  • Kevin Samuels

    6097713257

    Kevin Samuels

    Manager - The Atrium at Eickhoff kevin.samuels@sodexo.com

  • Rebecca Chabot

    6097712713

    Rebecca Chabot

    Retail Operations Manager rebecca.chabot@sodexo.com

  • Irene Hart

    6097712740

    Irene Hart

    Manager - Lions Den, Fresh Pride Cafe, & STEM Forum Cafe Irene.Hart@sodexo.com

  • Janet Schmidt

    6097712265

    Janet Schmidt

    Catering Manager janet.schmidt@sodexo.com

  • Ron Shoemaker

    6097713036

    Ron Shoemaker

    Controller Ronald.Shoemaker@sodexo.com

  • Evonne Ryan-Grandell

    7328952658

    Evonne Ryan-Grandell

    Field Marketing Specialist evonne.ryan-grandell@sodexo.com

  • Nicole Piotrowski, RD

    6097713426

    Nicole Piotrowski, RD

    Registered Dietitian nicole.piotrowski@sodexo.com

  • Porchea Matthews

    6096375319

    Porchea Matthews

    Human Resources Manager porchea.matthews@sodexo.com

  • Terry Scisco

    6097713205

    Terry Scisco

    Human Resources Supervisor dorothea.scisco@sodexo.com